Sniper Alley

Party up with fellow gamers or organise challenges.

Sniper Alley

Postby greasedupbadger » Wed Sep 09, 2009 8:16 pm

[size=200:2aknsq8k]Sniper Alley[/size]

Match to take place Sat 19th 22:30 GMT (23:30 CET, 1730 EST, 1630 CST, 1530 MST & 1430 PST)

Maps: Pipeline, Overgrown, Crossfire, Bloc.
Guns: Bolt action sniper rifles with normal scope (M40 no acog or R700)
Recommended Perks: (Sniper) Bandolier, Stopping Power & Iron Lungs. (Runners) Extreme conditioning.
Banned Perks: Juggy
Health: Minimal
Mode: TDM
Air Support: Off


Maps and routes included. Game starts with 2 snipers (Top team) on opposite ends of the map (blue and green). The remaining players (Bottom team) will be in the middle of the map and will run back and forth over the outlined route. Jumping, ducking, crawling is permitted, but no hiding behind walls etc.

Objective is for the sniper to kill the runners. Once the runner is killed, he then joins the team that killed him. Last runner standing wins that round, runners have 1-5 lives depending on how many players we have.

Health is minimal to reduce hitting someone and them not dying. Runners have extreme conditioning and an SMG. Snipers have bando, stopping power and deep impact. Snipers that run out of ammo take a suicide to replenish.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Please post below if interested in taking part.

Image

SeaBadger
Jdot
GoD_BanginUrMom
HNIC
Axikal
daHawk
TheTrueMarine
Xtreme2494
DazzaFett
Musashi
ttbook
MaxManus
GJballer
thebigb

Round 1 Snipers - daHawk & Jdot
Round 2 Snipers - Musashi & Axikal
Round 3 Snipers - DazzaFett & SeaBadger
Round 4 Snipers - TheTrueMarine & MaxManus

Any other rounds played snipers will be decided in the lobby.
Image
User avatar
greasedupbadger
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 3088
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: Anywhere I fucking want

Re: Sniper Alley

Postby jdot07 » Wed Sep 09, 2009 8:18 pm

count me in
User avatar
jdot07
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 2338
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: A floating castle in the sky

Re: Sniper Alley

Postby crazynutt » Wed Sep 09, 2009 8:19 pm

oh i\'m def. up for this. put my name down
User avatar
crazynutt
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
 
Posts: 723
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm

Re: Sniper Alley

Postby hnic_04 » Wed Sep 09, 2009 8:36 pm

bignig04 signing up
hnic_04
Lieutenant 3
Lieutenant 3
 
Posts: 1260
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm

Re: Sniper Alley

Postby Axikal » Wed Sep 09, 2009 8:53 pm

Fuck yeah! I\'m in.
Image

Image
User avatar
Axikal
Lieutenant 3
Lieutenant 3
 
Posts: 1196
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: Bethlehem, PA (USA)

Re: Sniper Alley

Postby ttbook » Wed Sep 09, 2009 8:54 pm

I\'d love to take part but i dont finish work until 10 :(
ttbook
Sergeant 3
Sergeant 3
 
Posts: 268
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm

Re: Sniper Alley

Postby dahawk » Wed Sep 09, 2009 9:56 pm

daHawk\'s in and i volunteer as a sniper.
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
dahawk
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 2843
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: NY

Re: Sniper Alley

Postby thetruemarine » Wed Sep 09, 2009 10:24 pm

Ill play!
thetruemarine
Lieutenant 2
Lieutenant 2
 
Posts: 1025
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm

Re: Sniper Alley

Postby xtreme2494 » Wed Sep 09, 2009 11:06 pm

Can I get in on this?
xtreme2494
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
 
Posts: 740
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: USA

Re: Sniper Alley

Postby hnic_04 » Thu Sep 10, 2009 12:01 am

thought I said yeah already but I guess forgot to post, yeah count me in
hnic_04
Lieutenant 3
Lieutenant 3
 
Posts: 1260
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm

Next

Return to CoD 4 Community Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron