***Random Team Bare Bones***

Party up with fellow gamers or organise challenges.

***Random Team Bare Bones***

Postby greasedupbadger » Thu Oct 15, 2009 10:16 pm

Saturday Night 23:00 BST (1800 EST, 1700 CST, 1600 MST, 1500 PST & 00:00 CET)

TDM, HQ, and Domination games with no hud or perks Regular health.

Rd 1 - TDM - Map TBD

Rd 2 - HQ - Map TBD

Rd 3 - Domination - Map TBD

Thanks to daHawk for the idea.

Post your name if you wish to take part and your suggestions for maps please.

SeaBadger
daHawk
HNIC
Kr1s
May-Fan
Jdot


Image
Image
User avatar
greasedupbadger
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 3088
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: Anywhere I fucking want

Re: ***Random Team Bare Bones***

Postby dahawk » Thu Oct 15, 2009 10:57 pm

count on me (but don\'t count on me) to be there!
should I host?
:?:
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
dahawk
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 2843
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: NY

Re: ***Random Team Bare Bones***

Postby hnic_04 » Fri Oct 16, 2009 12:38 am

You can put me down, can\'t guarantee I\'ll be online but if I am I\'m down for sure.
hnic_04
Lieutenant 3
Lieutenant 3
 
Posts: 1260
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm

Re: ***Random Team Bare Bones***

Postby kr1s74 » Fri Oct 16, 2009 12:38 am

I\'m in, sounds fun. Need some good games to get me back into playing. I seem to have gotten rather bored of playing the same old games recently.
User avatar
kr1s74
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 643
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 10:45 pm
Location: UK

Re: ***Random Team Bare Bones***

Postby dahawk » Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:30 am

a note, i think you can use perk ones, being they are more weapons than abilities.
Not sure about bandolier and bomb squad though.
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
dahawk
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 2843
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: NY

Re: ***Random Team Bare Bones***

Postby GlennBacca » Fri Oct 16, 2009 9:07 am

I\'m in.
Image
GlennBacca
Lieutenant 2
Lieutenant 2
 
Posts: 1079
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm

Re: ***Random Team Bare Bones***

Postby jdot07 » Fri Oct 16, 2009 12:50 pm

:( i would join but going out for a mates birthday
User avatar
jdot07
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 2338
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: A floating castle in the sky

Re: ***Random Team Bare Bones***

Postby greasedupbadger » Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:17 pm

[quote="daHawk":21ejh243]count on me (but don\'t count on me) to be there!
should I host?
:?: [/quote]

Yes Hawk you host please, you know what the set-up should be.
Image
User avatar
greasedupbadger
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 3088
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: Anywhere I fucking want

Re: ***Random Team Bare Bones***

Postby dahawk » Sun Oct 18, 2009 3:12 am

what happened?
nobody showed up :(
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
dahawk
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 2843
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm
Location: NY

Re: ***Random Team Bare Bones***

Postby dazzafett » Sun Oct 18, 2009 11:45 am

I didnt manage to get on to PSN at all yesterday!
Image
dazzafett
Trophy Keeper
Trophy Keeper
 
Posts: 3232
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:38 pm

Next

Return to CoD 4 Community Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron